Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Joe Taylor is proud to announce that he has won the award for the New 2019 Mainstream Breakout Artist for the Independent Music Network!

Congratulations to Jane Getz, Bob Tucker, Tom Walsh, Chris Bellman and Larry W on a job well done! Thank you NRH and IMN for your continued support!

Job well done everyone!


No comments:

Post a Comment